ZIETLOW IT-Service

Worth knowing and considering:

Between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. we will be at your disposal at any time.http://itservice-zietlow.de/virthos/system/resources/clear.gif

Outside these hours, the call is accepted by our service agency. Your request will then be reported directly to the attending technician..

Volker Zietlow - COO
Communication Electronic Technician FR information technology
Telefon: +49 (02339) 12 76 77
E-Mail: volker.zietlow@itservice-zietlow.de

Andreas Tabak - IT-Electronic Technician
Telefon: +49 (02339) 12 76 77 
E-Mail: andreas.tabak@itservice-zietlow.de

Lukas Neuhaus - IT-Electronic office technology
Telefon: +49 (02339) 12 76 77 
E-Mail: lukas.neuhaus@itservice-zietlow.de

Frederik Aderholz - IT-Electronic Technician 
Telefon: +49 (02339) 12 76 77
E-Mail: frederik.aderholz@itservice-zietlow.de
 

Worth knowing and considering:

 

Ute Rüber - Customer Service / Marketing
Telefon: +49 (02339) 12 76 77
E-Mail: ute.rueber@itservice-zietlow.de

Susanne Zietlow - Customer Service / account staff
Telefon: +49 (02339) 12 76 77
E-Mail: susanne.zietlow@itservice-zietlow.de

Ulrich Blankenagel - Server and Network (freelancer)
Telefon: +49 (02339) 12 76 77
E-Mail: ulrich.blankenagel@co-labora.de

Rhodora Escanillas-Schweyda- Customer Service/Communication
Telefon: +49 (02339) 12 76 77
E-Mail: support@itservice-zietlow.de

Markus Zietlow - MS Office Support (freelancer)
Telefon: +49 (02339) 12 76 77
E-Mail: info@itservice-zietlow.de